ICMAE 2019 Committees

General Chair
Prof. Y. Lawrence Yao, Columbia University, USA

Conference Committee Co-Chairs
Prof. Dan Zhang,York University, Canada
Prof. Ruxu Du,The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Prof. Noha Mohamed Hassan, American University of Sharjah, UAE

Conference Program Committee Chair
Prof. Matthew Parkinson, Pennsylvania State University, USA

Advisory Committee
Prof. Andrew Rae, University of the Highlands and Islands, UK
Prof. Kai Cheng, Brunel University, UK

International Technical Committees
Prof. Craig Law, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
Dr. Max BAKAEV, Novosibirsk State Technical University , Russia
Dr. Andrew Carruthers, University of Bradford, UK
Dr. Eltayeb Eljack,Aeronautical Engineering Department at King AbdulAziz University, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Redouane Zitoune, Clément Ader Institute of Toulouse University, Toulouse, France
Dr. Bhupendra Khandelwal, The University of Sheffield, UK
Dr. Michele Ferlauto, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Dr. Anis Hor, Clément Ader Institute of ISAE - SUPAERO, Toulouse, France
Dr. Vineet Jain, Amity University Haryana, Gurgaon

Follow Us

HKSME Wechat HKSME Linkedin

About HKSME Member

Contact Information